All-Olympic/Nisqually 1A football teams

All-Olympic/NIsqually 1A Team
MVP—Berkley Hill, sr., Port Townsend
Offensive MVP—Tyquan Coleman, jr., Cascade Christian
Defensive MVP—Gabriel Wallis, sr., Klahowya
Coach of the Year—Randy Davis, Cascade Christian

First team offense
QB—Parker Johnson, fr., Cascade Christian. RB—Detrius Kelsall, jr., Port Townsend; Bryce Hoisington, sr., Vashon; Gabriel Wallis, sr., Klahowya. WR—Hunter Smith, sr., Coupeville; Austin Carder, sr., Cascade Christian. TE—Cooper Cochran, sr., Charles Wright. OL—Jackson Foster, jr., Port Townsend; Dylan Leer, sr., Klahowya; Evan Minsk, sr., Charles Wright; Jeremy Ocbian, jr., Cascade Christian; Corbin Nohr, jr., Cascade Christian. Offensive athlete—Dylan Zuber, sr., Klahowya.

First team defense
DL—Corbin Nohr, jr., Cascade Christian; Nathan Suiter, jr., Cascade Christian; Jackson Foster, jr., Port Townsend; Christian Miller, sr., Bellevue Christian; Dylan Leer, sr., Klahowya. LB—Detrius Kelsall, jr., Port Townsend; James Gherna, sr., Klahowya; Tanner Carle, jr., Cascade Christian; Blake Stoltenberg, sr., Charles Wright; Bryce Hoisington, sr., Vashon. DB—Dylan Zuber, sr., Klahowya; Alex Meadowcroft, jr., Charles Wright; Hunter Smith, jr., Coupeville. Defensive athlete—Zach Bartolome, sr., Cascade Christian.

First team special teams
K—Gerry Coker, sr., Port Townsend. P—Lane Dotson, sr., Chimacum. KR—Bryce Hoisington, sr., Vashon.

Second team offense
QB—Henry Lenaberg, jr., Charles Wright; Hunter Downes, jr., Coupeville. RB—Zach Bartolome, sr., Cascade Christian; James Vogelgesang, sr., Charles Wright; Daniel Ficca, sr., Bellevue Christian. WR—Alex Meadowcroft, jr., Charles Wright; Joe Helton, sr., Bellevue Christian. TE—Tanner Carle, jr., Cascade Christian. OL—Peter Besel, jr., Bellevue Christian; Riley Grider, sr., Charles Wright; Lane Dotson, sr., Chimacum; Kaiden Parcher, jr., Port Townsend; Abel Nutu, jr., Cascade Christian.

Second team defense
DL—Jeremy Ocbian, jr., Cascade Christian; Abel Nutu, jr., Cascade Christian; Evan Minsk, sr., Charles Wright; Jacob Massie, sr., Port Townsend; Chris Greene, sr., Klahowya. LB—Jonathan Smith, sr., Port Townsend; Michael Tucci, jr., Charles Wright; Jake Nielsen, sr., Cascade Christian. DB—Connor Hoisington, jr., Vashon; Joe Helton, sr., Bellevue Christian; Noa Apker-Montoya, fr., Port Townsend; Tyquan Coleman, jr., Cascade Christian.

Second team special teams
K/P—Billy Chissoe, jr., Charles Wright. KR—Alex Meadowcroft, jr., Charles Wright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Before you post, please complete the prompt below.

Is water a solid or a liquid at room temperature?