Emerald Downs down to final 13 days of meeting

Still a few days left to go watch the ponies and enjoy a fun day at Emerald Downs in Auburn. Here’s the schedule for the final 13 days of the 2011 meeting:

Friday, Sept 2., 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 3, 2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 4, 2 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 5, 2 p.m.
 
Friday, Sept. 9, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 10, 2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 11, 2 p.m.
 
Friday, Sept. 16, 5 p.m. (Fireworks)
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 18, 2 p.m. (Washington Cup IX)
 
Friday, Sept. 23, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2 p.m.
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Before you post, please complete the prompt below.

Please enter the word MILK here: