Several Kitsap players named to All-State baseball team

South Kitsap’s Tyler Ludlow was named to the Class 4A All-State first team and Logan Knowles was named to the second team as the Washington State Baseball Coaches Association released its All-State team on Tuesday. Bainbridge’s Tino Peleti was named to the Class 3A first team.
Olympic’s Shane Matheny was named to the Class 2A first team for the third time. Bremerton’s Zach Zurbrugg earned a second-team nod as did Sequim’s Brett Wright.

Washingston State Baseball Coaches Association All-State team
Class 4A
First Team
Jacob Prater Wenatchee INF 11
Brandon Kelliher Lake Stevens P 12
Haakon Lande Snohomish INF 12
Jack Bauer Union C 11
Joe Wainhouse Kentridge INF 12
Hayden Humphrey Battle Ground INF 12
Kye Dye Cascade P 12
Mitchell Morimoto Issaquah OF 12
Cody Hawken Union INF 11
Tate Budnick Edmonds-Woodway C/P 12
Luke Heimlich Puyallup P 11
Ethan Paul Newport INF 11
Kyle Francis Redmond P 12
Jacob Crone Eastmont P 12
Jake Vieth Stadium INF 12
Brenden Illies Puyallup C 11
Steven Machtolf Gonzaga Prep P 12
Matt Sutherland Eastmont P 12
Tyler Ludlow South Kitsap Utility 12
Quin Rawson Puyallup INF 12
Second Team
Logan Knowles South Kitsap OF 12
Grady Miller Wenatchee P 10
Blake Christopher Camas INF 12
Scott Sunitsch Todd Beamer OF 12
Tyson Karstetter Moses Lake INF 11
Anthony Gosline Gonzaga Prep INF 12
Curtis Perrin Skyview INF 12
Tyler McDowell Puyallup OF 12
Alex Jondal Ferris Utility 12
Brandon Thompson Bellermine Prep OF 12
Sam Dacus Kentridge P 12
Tim Yoshihara Ferris OF 12
Lee Wunderlich Woodinville C 12
Rafi Ibarra Mount Vernon INF 12
Joel Condreay Kentridge INF 12
Mick Vorholf Eastlake P 12
Hunter Bingham Monroe OF 12
Alex Kiel Henry Jackson C 12
Drew Lunde Skyline P 12
KJ Brady Cascade OF 12
Karver Pate Lewis and Clark INF 12
4A Player of the Year: Luke Heimlich- Puyallup HS
4A Coach of the Year: Marc Wiese Puyallup HS

First Team
Michael Gretler Bonney Lake INF 12
Jake Kolterman Decatur P 12
Zach Usselman Mount Si C 12
Cody Anderson Marysville Pilchuck P 12
Ryan Mets North Thurston INF 12
Andrew Haley Columbia River OF 12
Henry Hedeen Stanwood OF 12
Bryce Peterson Enumclaw OF 12
Sam Boone Shorewood P 12
Matt Mercer Timberline P 11
Riley Storedahl North Thurston P 12
Andy Atwood O’Dea INF 11
Stewart Fairchild Seattle Prep OF 12
Kory Longaker Shorewood INF 12
Tino Peleti Bainbridge Island INF 12
Andrew Summerville Lakeside P 12
Pierre LeDorze O’Dea OF 12
Drew Rasmussen Mount Spokane P 12
Dylan Wilbert Kennewick C 12
Spencer Locati Walla Walla INF 12
Isaac Bernard Hanford OF 12
Dakody Clemmer Mountain View P 12
Second Team
Brady O’Keefe Wilson P 12
Bryce Williamson University INF 11
Christian Lawler Mercer Island P 12
JJ Hancock Kennewick OF 12
Jeffrey Morgan Auburn Mountainview OF 11
Harrison Jacobs Shorewood OF 10
Ray Rude Glacier Peak INF 12
Colton Plew Kennewick INF 12
Ian Oxnevad Shorewood P 11
Evan Johnson Mount Si OF 12
Jacob Anderson Hanford P 11
Dominic DeMeiro Mountlake Terrace INF 12
Andy Cosgrove Juanita INF 11
Tyler Givins Stanwood INF 12
Kyle Celli Bishop Blanchet INF 12
Branson Barnecut Glacier Peak INF 12
Taylor Havilcek Decatur INF 11
Morgan McCullough West Seattle INF 10
Taiki Green Bonney Lake OF 12
Will Hall Seattle Prep INF 12
Seth Rayburn Columbia River P 12
3A PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Andrew Summerville- Lakeside HS
3A COACH OF THE YEAR: Dana Papasedero – Lakeside HS

First Team
Max Tilton Mark Morris Utility 12
Christian Parsons Sumner P 12
Zach Rohrbach White River INF 12
John Lyon Lake Washington P 12
Garrett Terrell Tumwater OF 12
Shane Matheny Olympic INF 12
Colton Sandhofer Cedarcrest INF 12
Tanner Gueller WF West C 12
Jordan Owen Tyee C 12
Riley Larsen Granite Falls INF 12
Matt Irving Anacortes P 11
Ryan Dorney Archbishop Murphy P 12
Gage Burland East Valley Spokane P 12
Jordan Lafave Lake Washington INF 12
Junior Ledgard Ellensburg P 12
Luc Powers-Hubbard Sumner INF 12
Jordan Wittenberg Lynden INF 10
Fabian Gutierrez Selah INF 12
Cameron Campbell Ellensburg INF 12
Connor Anderson Fife INF 12
Second Team
Jackson Conn Sedro Woolley C 12
Sawyer Sims Cheney P 12
Tanner Ruffe RA Long OF 12
Colby White Prosser OF 12
Zach Zurbrugg Bremerton Utility 12
Tanner Therian Pullman OF 12
Brett Wright Sequim OF 12
Ty Johnson Anacortes C 11
Connor Eggleston Clarkston INF 12
Logan Christianson Sumner P 12
Brady Hulings RA Long INF 12
Ryan Ross West Valley Yakima INF 12
Oscar White Bellingham OF 12
Jared Douglas Anacortes INF 12
Jaden Hassell Fife OF 10
Matt Hisken Kennedy INF 12
Toby Johnson WF West INF 12
Ryan Gayte Hazen P 11
Luke Hare Tumwater Utility 12
Riley Johnson White River C 10
2A Player of the Year: Junior Ledgard Ellensburg HS
2A Coach of the Year: Todd Gibson Ellensburg HS

First Team
Hunter Huddleston Woodland 12
Dustin Wilson Rochester 12
Timbo Taylor Brewster 10
Cam Walker Naches Valley 12
Trevor Huddleston Woodland 11
Aaron Fritts Republic 11
Austin Forsyth Connell 12
Milo Hulsten Liberty Bell 12
Ben Etzell Coupeville 12
Austin Arrington Pe Ell 12
Taylor Roelofs Charles Wright Academy 12
Patrick Jacobs Colfax 12
Jamie Heystek Lynden Christian 12
Cameron Richman DeSales 11
Jesse Bollen Eatonville 12
Ben Kelleran Overlake-Bear Creek 12
Zac Chamberlain Tenino 12
Otis Cooper Friday Harbor 12
Peter Perkins Overlake-Bear Creek 11
Jake Phipps Freeman 12
Sam Scrabeck Neselle 12
Second Team
Chase Wells Naches Valley 10
Mason Elliott Cashmere 11
Daryl Galloway Desales 12
James Deaton Kiona Benton 12
Parker Stohr Highland 12
Matt Kaiser Overlake-Bear Creek 12
Mason Swenson Concrete 12
Adam Eskil Desales 12
Colton Sterba South Whidbey 12
Mike Allen Cascade Levenworth 12
Dylan Fosnacht Rochester 12
Nate Williamson Castle Rock 12
Nick Camenzind Elma 12
Tristin Parton Cascade Levenworth 12
Taylor Logan Highland 12
Donavan Tesch Wilber-Creston 12
Matt Jubb Desales 12
Curtis Handy Nooksack Valley 11
A-B Player of the Year: Cam Walker- Naches Valley
A-B Coach of the Year: Bill Walker- Naches Valley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Before you post, please complete the prompt below.

(Not a trick question) What color is the pink house?